Administration/Office

Administrator
Kimberly Fast

Kim Niestrath

kniestrath@fairmontchristian.org

Advisor

Kim Niestrath

Kimberly Fast

kfast@fairmontchristian.org

Secretary

Mindy Sheplee

Mindy Sheplee

msheplee@fairmontchristian.org

Teaching Staff

Director - Small Sprouts

Head Teacher

Ashley Blazejak

Ashley Blazejak

ablazejak@fairmontchristian.org

       Assistant Teacher                    Small Sprouts           

MAC
Mary Ann Childers

     Assistant Teacher - SS        Music & PE - FCS      

CArly

Carly Owens

cowens@fairmontchristian.org

Kindergarten - Brave Buds

Carly

Rachel Koopmeiners

rkoopmeiners@fairmontchristian.org

  1st Grade - Tender Twigs   

 

bbb

Terri Linse

tlinse@fairmontchristian.org

       2nd & 3rd Grade -                   Strong Saplings   

Rachel Koopmeiners

Rebecca Denaway

rdenaway@fairmontchristian.org

          4th & 5th Grade -                 Humble Hickorys

Rachel Koopmeiners

BJ Kolbe

bkolbe@fairmontchristian.org

     Implementer/Specials

Debbie

            Debbie Thatcher               dthatcher@fairmontchristian.org