Administration/Office

Principal

Kimberly Fast

Kimberly Fast

kfast@fairmontchristian.org

Teacher Admin. - Educational Specialist

Kim Niestrath

Kim Niestrath

kniestrath@fairmontchristian.org

Secretary

Mindy Sheplee

Mindy Sheplee

msheplee@fairmontchristian.org

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher - Small Sprouts Gym - FCS

Ashley Blazejak

Ashley Blazejak

ablazejak@fairmontchristian.org

                 Teacher                        Small Sprouts        

Melissa

Melissa Hardie

mhardie@fairmontchristian.org

         Assistant Teacher                  Small Sprouts         

MAC

Mary Ann Childers

Assistant Teacher - SS        Music - FCS

Carly

Carly Owens

cowens@fairmontchristian.org

Head Teacher - Kindergarten Brave Buds  

Debbie

 Keturah Peterson

kpeterson@fairmontchristian.org

             1st & 2nd Grade -                      Tender Twigs         
Rachel Koopmeiners

Rachel Koopmeiners

rkoopmeiners@fairmontchristian.org

          3rd & 4th Grade -                   Strong Saplings

Rachel Koopmeiners

Rebecca Denaway

rdenaway@fairmontchristian.org

      Co-Teacher & Spanish                         FCS
Debbie

         Debbie Thatcher                dthatcher@fairmontchristian.org