FCS Board of Directors

FCS is led by a team representing various churches in the surrounding area. Additionally, a number of at-large members make up the board. 

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us via the form below.

2021-2022 Board Members

Kimberly Fast - Principal

Kim Niestrath - Teacher Administrator

Matt Jewett - Chairman

John Ufer - Treasurer

Ben Sheplee - Co-Chair

Kris Dekkers - Secretary

Mary Ann Childers - Member at Large